Contact us

Logout

The 'Logout' button is always available in the menu at the top right of the portal. With 'Logout' the session is closed. Although the browser can easily be closed at any time, we recommend to use the logout button because the cookies set by the login are deleted.

Check not completed submissions
Before you logout, the system checks whether abstracts have been not yet submitted. If this is the case, the system informs you about this abstracts. You can now choose whether to 'Logout anyway' or to complete processing.
image.png 40.97 KB