Save, edit or delete messages
Messages / Notifications
After creating your message, save by clicking the button
Add- to save but stay on the page
Add and to overview- to save and switch to the list view
Add and new- to immediately create another message.
The scheduled message appears under
> Content > Messages in an overview list.
You can edit or delete all messages in the list at any time.
Note: It can take up to 60 seconds for changes to appear in the app.